Wangaratta Family History Society Inc.

Committee Members

We are currently in the process of relocating from 100 Murphy Street, Wangaratta and as yet do not have a new space finalised however we are continuing to operate remotely, accepting research, general enquiries and appointments through this website, our email, facebook or telephone. Please check our "Contact Page" for updated details.

Committee 2018

  • Valerie McPherson    
  • Dianne Cavedon
  • Faye Schusser
  • Peggy Templeton
  • Valerie Brennan

Committee Meetings held 2nd Tuesday of the month